Connect With Our TALENTED TEAM

Administration and Office Staff

Faculty and Staff

TBD

TBD

SPECIAL SERVICES / SECONDARY MATH


Evan Baierlipp

Evan Baierlipp

SCIENCE / PHYSICS / AP BIOLOGY

Evan.Baierlipp@fwafa.org

Susan Brents-Sheldon

Susan Brents-Sheldon

HIGH SCHOOL ART

Susan.Brents-Sheldon@FWAFA.org

Emily Brown

Emily Brown

5TH GRADE SCIENCE

Emily.Brown@FWAFA.org

Jan Carden

Jan Carden

3RD GRADE ELA

Jan.Carden@fwafa.org

Christina Carter

Christina Carter

HIGH SCHOOL TECH THEATER TEACHER

Christina.Carter@FWAFA.org

Cole Clay

Cole Clay

SECONDARY MATH

Cole.Clay@fwafa.org

Haley Coffer

Haley Coffer

4TH GRADE ELA

Haley.Coffer@fwafa.org

Leslie Cook

Leslie Cook

SECONDARY ELA

Leslie.Cook@fwafa.org

Robyn Curtiss

Robyn Curtiss

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Robyn.Curtiss@FWAFA.org

Lindy Davis

Lindy Davis

HIGH SCHOOL THEATER

Lindy.Davis@fwafa.org

Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

6TH GRADE SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES

Sharon.Davis@FWAFA.org

Cheryl DeMeyere

Cheryl DeMeyere

CHILD NUTRITION

Cheryl.DeMeyere@fwafa.org

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

PRODUCTION & OPERATIONS MANAGER, TBC

Catherine.Doyle@TexasBoysChoir.org

Andrea Ervin

Andrea Ervin

MIDDLE SCHOOL ART

Andrea.Ervin@fwafa.org

Sheyna Ferraro

Sheyna Ferraro

HIGH SCHOOL DANCE

Sheyna.Ferraro@FWAFA.org

Anna Gutierrez

Anna Gutierrez

CHILD NUTRITION

Anna.Gutierrez@FWAFA.org

James Hammond

James Hammond

SECONDARY MATH

James.Hammond@FWAFA.org

Debbi Herrera

Debbi Herrera

6TH GRADE ELA

Debbi.Herrera@FWAFA.org

Jackson Hill

Jackson Hill

ELEMENTARY MUSIC & CCT DIRECTOR

Jackson.Hill@FWAFA.org

TBD

TBD

3RD GRADE MATH


Darla Jones

Darla Jones

SECONDARY THEATER

Darla.Jones@FWAFA.org

Scott Jones

Scott Jones

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Scott.Jones@FWAFA.org

Carter Kilpatrick

Carter Kilpatrick

6TH/7TH GRADE MATH

Carter.Kilpatrick@FWAFA.org

Sewon Kim

Sewon Kim

CLASSROOM TEACHER / ACCOMPANIST

Sewon.Kim@FWAFA.org

Nancy Kirby

Nancy Kirby

TECHNOLOGY APP / WEB DESIGN / ANIMATION

Nancy.Kirby@FWAFA.org

Reagan Kruse

Reagan Kruse

SECONDARY THEATER

Reagan.Kruse@FWAFA.org

Krista Langford

Krista Langford

SECONDARY DANCE

Krista.Langford@FWAFA.org

Rebecca Magnus

Rebecca Magnus

ELEMENTARY THEATER

Rebecca.Magnus@FWAFA.org

Gabriella Martin

Gabriella Martin

ELEMENTARY P.E.

Gabriella.Martin@fwafa.org

Michael McArthur

Michael McArthur

SECONDARY MATH

Michael.McArthur@FWAFA.org

Laura Lee McCartney

Laura Lee McCartney

ELEMENTARY ART

LauraLee.McCartney@FWAFA.org

Courtney Mitchell

Courtney Mitchell

FRENCH

Courtney.Mitchell@FWAFA.org

Karen Mueller

Karen Mueller

SECONDARY SOCIAL STUDIES

Karen.Mueller@FWAFA.org

Kenneth Obudo

Kenneth Obudo

SECONDARY P.E. / HEALTH

Kenneth.Obudo@fwafa.org

David O'con

David O'con

4TH GRADE MATH

David.Ocon@FWAFA.org

Ben Phillips

Ben Phillips

TECH DIRECTOR

Ben.Phillips@FWAFA.org

Kevin Polman

Kevin Polman

SECONDARY SCIENCE

Kevin.Polman@FWAFA.org

Isabella Rodriguez

Isabella Rodriguez

HIGH SCHOOL DANCE

Isabella.Rodriguez@FWAFA.org

Jack Ross

Jack Ross

MIDDLE SCHOOL SCIENCE

Jack.Ross@FWAFA.org

Kerra Simmons

Kerra Simmons

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

kerra.simmons@texasboyschoir.org

Chrystal Sisk

Chrystal Sisk

6TH GRADE ELA

Chrystal.Sisk@FWAFA.org

Lisa M. Smith

Lisa M. Smith

SPECIAL SERVICES / SPANISH / SPEECH / CREATIVE WRITING

Lisa.Smith@FWAFA.org

Shannon Swayne

Shannon Swayne

MIDDLE SCHOOL ENGLISH

Shannon.Swayne@FWAFA.org

Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

MUSICAL THEATER

Michelle.Taylor@FWAFA.org

Shelly Torres

Shelly Torres

ELEMENTARY DANCE

Shelly.Torres@FWAFA.org

Beth Umholtz

Beth Umholtz

5TH GRADE ELA / SOCIAL STUDIES

Beth.Umholtz@FWAFA.org

Teresa Valderas

Teresa Valderas

SPANISH

Teresa.Valderas@FWAFA.org

Jamie Walterscheid

Jamie Walterscheid

SECONDARY GRADE ELA

Jamie.Walterscheid@FWAFA.org

Pam Ward

Pam Ward

4TH GRADE SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES

Pam.Ward@FWAFA.org

Ryan Wiggins

Ryan Wiggins

3RD GRADE SCIENCE / SOCIAL STUDIES

Ryan.Wiggins@FWAFA.org

Department of External Affairs